A couple of years I made this mixset and then saved it somewhere and forgot about until I decided to go through old folders and thought I’d share it.

Here’s the tracklisting

  1. Fukkk Offf – Rave Is King (Le Catle Vania Mix)
  2. Lady Gaga – Love Game (Remix)
  3. Green Day – Brain Stew (TekFreaks Remix)
  4. Vitalic – La Rock 01 (Remix)
  5. Robyn – Call Your Girlfriend (Remix)
  6. Soundslags ft TDYLN – The World Alone (Kovary Remix)
  7. Chris Brown – Where Do We Go From Here (Remix)
  8. Daft Punk vs Britney Spears – Hold Me Against Son Of Flynn (TDYLN Remix)
  9. Sophie Ellis-Bextor – Catch U (Digital Dog Remix)
  10. Rihanna – S&M (Sidney Samson Club Remix)
  11. Energy 52 vs Kelis – Cafe Del Acapella (TDYLN Remix)
  12. Green Day – Boulevard of Broken Dreams (Remix)
  13. Chemical Bros – Hey Boy, Hey Girl (Remix)

Leave a Reply